Starting Time of Lectures

Lectures start at the following times:

08:00am - 08:45am
09:00am - 09:45am
09:45am - 10:15am break for commuting
10:15am - 11:00am
11:15am - 12:00 noon
12:15pm - 1:00pm
1:00pm - 1:45pm (no break at 1:00pm)
2:00pm - 2:45pm
3:00pm - 3:45pm
3:45pm - 4:15pm break for commuting
4:15pm - 5:00pm
5:15pm - 6:00pm
6:15pm - 7:00pm

The distance to be covered from the university's locations at City Campus and Irchel Campus to the third location Oerlikon Campus requires longer breaks between lectures. The breaks for commuters ensure that lectures can be attended at all locations.